chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active
LOGIN
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND
Outdoor view of the buildings
Indoor pool with large windows
Luxury lobby with fire place
Livingroom with red chairs
Indoor hall with large windows
Diningroom with many tables
Lux Gouverneur residence
Bootstrap Slider
Rate this real estate project
Score 4.5/5 (6 votes)
Vote!

The LUX Gouverneur residence is a complex multiservice, whose wide range of program focuses on the principles of a healthy and active life. It is the spirit "all inclusive holiday" at its best ... in an environment designed to allow you a peaceful retreat, both dynamic and relaxed, with people sharing your tastes and interests.

 

Thus, the LUX residence offers all the facilities for your fulfillment, to practice your favorite hobbies: culture, sports, recreation and entertainment. The concept Lux Gouverneur offers a range of personalized services - fine dining, health, welfare and safety - all in luxurious settings optimized comfort ... well deserved!

 

The new residence Phase 3 is now open!
Lux Gouverneur features a brand new residence with 152 luxurious apartments. The units will have the higest quality with modern kitchens. Many units have two bathrooms. In addition, Phase 3 included 18 apartments dedicated to people losing their autonomy with services, support and medical support offered by an abundant and highly qualified personnel.

 

Located in Montreal, surrounded by greenery, this new residence for seniors offers all the services, activities and comfort that made the fame and distinction of Lux Gouverneur.

 

440 units - (studio - 3 1/2 - 4 1/2 - 5 1/2 - penthouse)

From $1,275 per month

Features

5500, rue Sherbrooke Est Mercier-Hochelaga-Maisonneuve (Montreal) (514) 259-5500
Fill out this form so that one of our leasing consultants can help you in your decision.

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active
S'IDENTIFIER
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER
Vue extérieure des bâtiments en birque
Piscine intérieure avec grandes fenêtres
Hall d'entrée luxueux avec chandeliers et grands sofas
Salle à manger avec chaises rouges et vue sur la cour intérieure
Corridor blanc et lumineux avec chandeliers
Salle à manger avec tables bien montées
Logo des résidences Lux Gouverneur
Bootstrap Slider
Évaluez ce projet immobilier
Score 5/5 (4 votes)
Voter!

La résidence LUX Gouverneur est un complexe multiservice pour retraités, dont le vaste choix de programme est axé sur les principes d’une vie saine et active. C’est l’esprit « vacances tout inclus » à son meilleur... dans un environnement conçu pour vous permettre une retraite paisible, à la fois dynamique et détendue, avec des gens partageant vos goûts et vos intérêts. 

 

Ainsi, la résidence LUX met à votre disposition toutes les infrastructures à votre plein épanouissement pour pratiquer vos passe-temps favoris : culture, sports, loisirs et divertissements. Le concept Lux Gouverneur se complète d’une gamme de services personnalisés – plaisirs de la table, santé, bien-être et sécurité – le tout dans un cadre luxueux au confort optimisé… et bien mérité!

 

La nouvelle résidence Phase 3 est maintenant ouverte!

Lux Gouverneur propose une toute nouvelle résidence de 152 appartements luxueux, grandioses et spacieux.  De qualité condo, ces logements haut de gamme possèdent des cuisines modernes et la plupart offrent deux salles de bain. De plus, la Phase 3 inclut 18 appartements dédiés aux personnes en perte d’autonomie avec les services, l’assistance et le support médical offerts par un personnel abondant et hautement qualifié. 

 

Située à Montréal, entourée de verdure, cette nouvelle résidence pour ainés offre tous les services, activités et confort qui ont fait la renommée et la distinction du Lux Gouverneur. 

 

440 unités - (studio  -  3 1/2  -  4 1/2  - 5 1/2  -  penthouse)

À partir de 1 275 $ par mois

Catégories

Caractéristiques

5500, rue Sherbrooke Est Mercier-Hochelaga-Maisonneuve (Montreal) (514) 259-5500
Contacter le bureau des ventes de Lux Gouverneur
VIDÉO SUR CE PROJET